Granola
Granola Conversations
"Untrustworthy" Book Q&A with Bonnie Kristian
0:00
-1:02:29

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Granola

"Untrustworthy" Book Q&A with Bonnie Kristian

The Audio Version!

Dear subscribers,

I thought I’d post the audio for my Zoom webinar with Bonnie Kristian. I haven’t figured out the easiest way to edit these audio files (podcasters, would love your tips!). But for those of you who would prefer audio to video, here you go! I hope this conversation is encouraging and insightful for all of you.

Cheers!
Gracy

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Granola to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Granola
Granola Conversations
Discussions surrounding place, books, and community
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Gracy Olmstead